Wellness professionals

Project for 27 February 2022

We would be delighted to welcome you to present your products, services and facilities. The exhibition will be held on Sunday 27 February 2022 from 10 am to 5.30 pm.

We offer you a stand with a large table and two chairs so that you can settle in as comfortably as possible and make the most of the day. We ask for a contribution of 50€ for all professionals selling services and/or products. You will, of course, be free to set up your stand as you wish.

Our domain is located in the north of the Tarn, 10 minutes from the Aveyron. It is a very quiet place in the middle of nature, which could perfectly match with what you will propose. (You can discover the domain on https://albignac.com/).

We will offer visitors free entry and free access to each stand, a snack will be proposed at 8€ (sausage and chips or lasagne and green salad) and will be offered to exhibitors as well as free hot drinks (max two people per stand).

For each registration, we commit ourselves to publish a publication (on our website, Facebook, Instagram) presenting your activity, for that you will have to provide us your presentation with a text and images of your choice by email to [email protected]

For the day of 27 February, we will prepare a schedule for those who wish to do workshops and/or conferences, for which we will provide a space that can accommodate visitors and yourself.

For all requests or additional information you can contact me at 06.32.05.94.57 (Céline in charge of the domain).

Registration for the exhibition

7 + 3 =

Go to main content

Professionnels du bien-être

Projet pour le 27 février 2022

Nous serions enchantés de vous accueillir pour présenter vos produits, prestations et services. Le salon se tiendra le Dimanche 27 Février 2022 de 10h à 17h30.

Nous vous proposons un stand avec une grande table, deux chaises pour pouvoir vous installer le plus confortablement possible et passer la journée au mieux. Nous vous demandons une participation de 200€ pour tous professionnels vendant prestations et/ou produits. Vous serez, bien sûr, libre d’aménager votre stand comme vous le souhaitez.

Notre domaine est situé dans le Nord du Tarn à 10 minutes de l’Aveyron. C’est un endroit très calme au milieu de la nature, qui pourrait se marier parfaitement avec ce que vous proposerez. (Vous pouvez découvrir le domaine sur https://albignac.com/).

Nous proposerons aux visiteurs l’entrée gratuite et un accès totalement libre à chaque stand, une collation sera proposée à 8€ (Saucisse-frites) et sera offerte aux exposants ainsi que boissons chaudes à volonté (max deux personnes par stand).

Pour chaque inscription, nous nous engageons à diffuser une publication (sur notre site internet, Facebook, Instagram) présentant votre activité, pour cela il vous faudra nous fournir votre présentation munie d’un texte et images de votre choix.

Pour la journée du 27 Février, nous allons préparer un planning pour ceux qui souhaitent faire des ateliers et/ou des conférences, pour cela nous mettrons à disposition un espace pouvant accueillir les visiteurs et vous même.

Pour toutes demandes ou informations complémentaires vous pouvez me contacter au 06.32.05.94.57 (Céline responsable du domaine).

Inscription au salon

11 + 7 =

Aller au contenu principal