fbpx

Would you like to share a good meal in our restaurant?

Reservations and reinforced safety and hygiene rules

We have put in place sanitary safety measures to ensure that you are received and that you have a serene stay.

GENERAL RENTAL CONDITIONS

Article 1 - Definitions and presentation of the General Conditions

Is hereinafter referred to as "lessor" or "owner": SARL LA BASTIDE D'ALBIGNACLIEU DIT LABASTIDE - 81340 LE DOURN+33. (0)5.63.53.48.44 the owner of the premises offering accommodation (or a set of accommodation) located at LIEU DIT LABASTIDE - 81340 LE DOURN, hereinafter referred to as "accommodation": Any rental contract (hereinafter referred to as "contract") or other written agreement between the landlord and a tenant shall prevail in the event of any conflict between the provisions of these general rental conditions. By default, the clauses of the general terms and conditions make it possible to address points not settled by other specific written agreements.

Article 2 - Inventory of the situation

The owner declares that the premises offered for rent correspond to the characteristics of decent housing as defined by Decree No. 2002-120 of 30 January 2002. an inventory of fixtures and fittings is a document that describes in detail the condition of the dwelling and its equipment, room by room. It is used to determine whether the rented premises have suffered any damage during the rental period. In the event of damage, the owner can compare the inventory of fixtures on entry and the inventory of fixtures on exit to request compensation for damage caused by the tenant. According to article 1730 of the Civil Code, the tenant must return the property as he received it, according to the inventory of fixtures, except what has perished or has been damaged by obsolescence or force majeure. An inventory of the premises on entry and exit is drawn up contradictorily between the parties, i.e. both the landlord and the tenant must be present or represented, and establish together the inventory of fixtures, by agreeing on its content before signing it. The inventory of fixtures must be drawn up in writing in duplicate, signed by the owner (or his representative) and by the tenant. In the absence of an inventory of fixtures, article 1731 of the Civil Code states that the tenant is presumed to have received the dwelling in good condition for rental repairs, and must return it as such, unless proven otherwise (for example by photographs of the dwelling). The tenant is therefore supposed to take and have to return the property in perfect condition.

Article 3 - Obligations of the owner

The owner is obliged to provide the tenant with a clean and generally in good condition dwelling, in accordance with the description of the dwelling. He must make, during the entire duration of the rental contract, all repairs that may become necessary, according to article 1720 of the Civil Code. This does not include rental repairs, as listed by the decree of 26 August 1987. The owner is obliged to maintain the dwelling in a state of readiness for use according to the use for which it was rented and to ensure the peaceful enjoyment of the dwelling. The landlord is obliged to guarantee the tenant against defects or defects in the accommodation that prevent its use, even if the landlord did not know them at the time the rental contract was signed.

If a loss results for the tenant as a result of these defects, the owner is required to compensate him, as stipulated in article 1721 of the Civil Code.

Article 4 - Obligations of the tenant

Arrival and duration of the rental: Unless otherwise specified in the contract, entry into the premises will be from 11:00 am on the first day of rental, and departure before 10:00 am on the last day of rental. If the tenant decides to leave the property early, no partial refund is automatically due by the landlord. The tenant may under no circumstances claim any right to remain in the premises at the end of the stay provided for in the rental contract.

Capacity: The proposed premises are properly equipped for the accommodation on the one hand and the reception of a maximum number of persons specified in the description of the accommodation or in the rental contract on the other hand. Unless expressly authorized by the owner, the tenant undertakes to respect these reception and accommodation limits for the safety of all and the good condition of the premises. If the number of people exceeds the capacity of the accommodation, the owner is able to refuse the additional people or request payment of an additional sum. This refusal can under no circumstances be considered as a modification or termination of the contract at the owner's initiative, so that in the event of departure, no refund can be considered.

Pets: Unless otherwise specified in the contract, some pets are accepted in the accommodation, under the following conditions: Dogs, cats, horses. The tenants who own the pets will be held responsible for any damage to the accommodation caused by their pets. In the event of the owner's refusal to welcome certain animals to the accommodation, this refusal may under no circumstances be considered as a modification or termination of the contract at the owner's initiative, so that in the event of the tenant's departure, no refund can be considered.

Respect for the premises: The tenant is required to use the dwelling as a good family man and to use the premises peacefully, without creating disturbances in the neighbourhood. He must use the accommodation in accordance with the purpose for which it is intended in the rental contract. The tenant is required to maintain the dwelling itself and to return it, upon departure, in a clean condition. In the event of non-compliance with this obligation, the landlord is entitled to claim a lump sum from the tenant to cover the costs of cleaning the accommodation, which amounts to 60 euros.

Seasonal rental is granted only for exclusive residential use. It is therefore prohibited to carry out professional or even commercial activities there. The tenant is required to occupy the premises personally. He may not sublease or assign the lease. The tenant must verify that his liability is covered by insurance covering rental risks. The tenant is required to pay all amounts due, including rent, security deposit and, if applicable, charges and tourist tax on the date agreed in the rental contract.If Internet access is used by the tenant from the rented accommodation, the landlord cannot be held responsible for the misuse of this access; the user of this connection will be considered responsible for any illegal or immoral use of this connection, including illegal downloading of works and files, sending mass e-mails (spamming) and attempting to obtain unauthorised access to a computer or a network.

Article 5 - Urgent repairs

If the dwelling needs urgent repairs that cannot be deferred until the end of the rental contract, the tenant cannot refuse them, even if these repairs cause him inconveniences and even if the tenant is deprived of part of the dwelling for a certain period of time. However, if these repairs take more than 21 days, the rental price must be reduced in proportion to the time and part of the dwelling from which the tenant has been deprived. The tenant may terminate the rental contract in the event that the repairs render the property uninhabitable, in accordance with article 1724 of the Civil Code.

Article 6 - Cancellation or non-presentation, deposit and deposit

Before the effective date of the contract: The owner and the tenant will not be bound by any commitment stipulated in the rental contract or in these general conditions if, on the date specified on the contract, the owner has not returned the signed and approved contract and the requested deposit, or if the owner does not confirm the reservation. If the owner does not comply with the reservation request, the deposit must not be kept by the owner and must be returned to the tenant as soon as possible.

After the effective date of the contract: The amount initially paid by the landlord to the tenant is qualified as a deposit; the landlord and the tenant therefore have the possibility to withdraw. According to article 1590 of the Civil Code, if the tenant withdraws, he loses the deposit paid. If the owner withdraws, he must reimburse the tenant twice the deposit. The amount initially paid in the form of a deposit will be considered as a deposit from 7 days before the first day of the rental, and the tenant will be considered committed and will no longer be able to withdraw simply by losing the sums paid. The instalments imply that the commitment made to the contract is considered final. If the tenant cancels the lease or fails to appear on the date provided for in the contract, the landlord is entitled to charge the tenant 75% of the rent provided for in the contract if he is unable to find a new tenant for the period in question. In the event of cancellation of the rental contract by the owner after payment of a deposit, the tenant may claim compensation from the owner for the damage suffered.

Article 7 - Security deposit

Upon arrival and delivery of the keys, the landlord is entitled to require the tenant to pay a security deposit provided for in the contract to cover any damage to the dwelling and the movable objects that furnish it, or if necessary to reduce the rental charges not included in the rent if this is provided for in the contract. Any lost, broken, damaged or damaged item must be replaced or refunded to the owner at its replacement value by the tenant who undertakes to do so. This non-interest-bearing security deposit may under no circumstances be considered as payment of part of the rent, and will be refunded after return of the keys and after deduction, if necessary, of repairs or rental charges, upon departure of the tenant or at the latest within 3 months after this departure. The landlord must then provide the tenant with proof of the amounts deducted from the security deposit. The return of the keys to the owner at the end of the rental period does not imply that the owner has waived compensation for rental repairs if he proves that the damage was caused by the tenant.

Article 8 - Insurance

The landlord may require the tenant to be insured by an insurance company known to be known against the risks of theft, fire and water damage, both for his rental risks and for the furniture rented, as well as for the recourse of neighbours, and justify this at the landlord's first request. The landlord declines any responsibility for the recourse that his insurance company may exercise against the tenant in the event of a claim.

Article 9 - Other remarks

For the execution of the present contract, the parties elect domicile at their respective addresses indicated in the contract. In the event of a dispute, the competent court shall be that of the situation of the rented premises. If any provision of these terms and conditions is found to be unlawful, void or for any other reason unenforceable, then that provision shall be deemed severable from the terms and conditions and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of the remaining provisions.

All rights reserved - June 18, 2019

Regulations

Admission

Admission is only allowed after registration at reception.

Persons under 18 years of age must be accompanied by their parents or legal guardians.

Anyone who has to stay at least one night in the campsite must present their identity documents at reception and complete the required formalities.

Arrivals and departures

Rentals will be allocated upon arrival.

Late arrivals should be reported to the campground/leisure park as soon as possible. Your reservation will be held for 24 hours. After this period, the management reserves the right to re-let your rental.

No refunds or discounts in case of bad weather, late arrivals or early departures.

Dogs

Dogs must be kept on a leash and under the constant supervision of their owners.

Guide / assistance dogs are accepted free of charge on the site.

Locations

Pitch: a deposit of €200.00 is required on arrival and will be refunded on departure in exchange for the badge for the door/pass for the fence/key to the toilet.

You must follow management's instructions when setting up your tent/unit and any related equipment.

Extras

One or more motorcycles can be brought instead of one or more included cars.

General

In case you have a complaint, please inform the reception immediately. Complaints that are not brought to the attention of management during your stay can no longer be processed once you have left the site.

The grocery store is open between 01/01 and 31/12.

The management reserves the right to refuse access or terminate the stay of clients whose behaviour is deemed inappropriate and contrary to the commitments entered into. No refund will be made.

Radio, music players and television should be set at a low volume. Door and trunk closures should be as discreet as possible.

The bar and/or restaurant is open between 01/01 and 31/12.

Activities and entertainment are offered between 01/05 and 31/10.

Discount and gift cards cannot be used for reservations made through Pitchup.com.

Refunds within the specified cancellation period are only possible if the site is able to reallocate your unit/location.

Rentals

Rentals: a deposit for damages / household / wristband of 200.00 € is requested on the day of arrival and will be returned to you on departure after checking the rental if no damage, loss has been noted and if it is returned in a perfectly clean state.

Your rental must be made clean and tidy; a fine of €60.00 will be charged in case of poor cleanliness at the time of departure.

Changes to your holiday

Reservations cannot be changed within 30 day(s) before arrival.

Swimming pool

Access to the swimming pool is strictly reserved for guests of the campsite.

The outdoor swimming pool is open between 01/05 and 30/10 (subject to weather conditions).

Reception

There are no staff at the reception after 6:30 p. m. Please inform the site on the way if you plan to arrive after this time, so that the team can give you the necessary information about your unit / location.

Safety and security

Firearms are not allowed.

Open fires are prohibited

Taxes

The tourist tax/eco tax is included in the price.

Visitors to the site

Visitors are not allowed in the campsite.

Vehicles

Traffic is prohibited between 22:00 and 06:00.

Go to main content

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE LOCATION

Article 1 – Définitions et présentation des Conditions générales

Est dénommé par la suite « bailleur » ou « propriétaire » : SARL LA BASTIDE D’ALBIGNACLIEU DIT LABASTIDE – 81340 LE DOURN+33.(0)5.63.53.48.44 le propriétaire des lieux proposant un logement (ou un ensemble de logements) sis au LIEU DIT LABASTIDE – 81340 LE DOURN, dénommé par la suite « logement » : Tout contrat de location (dénommé par la suite « contrat ») ou autre accord écrit passé entre le bailleur et un locataire l’emporte en cas de contradiction sur les clauses des présentes conditions générales de location. Les clauses des conditions générales, par défaut, permettent d’aborder les points non réglés par d’autres accords écrits particuliers.

Article 2 – Etat des lieux

Le propriétaire déclare que les locaux proposés en location correspondent aux caractéristiques du logement décent telles que définies par le décret n° 2002-120 du 30 janvier 2002.Un état des lieux est un document qui décrit en détail l’état du logement et de ses équipements, pièce par pièce. Il permet de déterminer si les locaux loués ont subi des dégâts au cours de la période de location. En cas de dégâts, le propriétaire peut comparer l’état des lieux d’entrée et l’état des lieux de sortie pour demander réparation des détériorations causées par le locataire. Selon l’article 1730 du Code civil, le locataire doit rendre le logement tel qu’il l’a reçu, suivant l’état des lieux, excepté ce qui a péri ou a été dégradé par vétusté ou cas de force majeure. Un état des lieux d’entrée et de sortie sont établis contradictoirement entre les parties, c’est à dire qu’à la fois le bailleur et le locataire doivent être présents ou représentés, et établir ensemble l’état des lieux, en se mettant d’accord sur son contenu avant de le signer. L’état des lieux doit être établi par écrit en deux exemplaires, signés par le propriétaire (ou par son représentant) et par le locataire. A défaut d’état des lieux, l’article 1731 du Code civil indique que le locataire est présumé avoir reçu le logement en bon état de réparations locatives, et doit les rendre tels, sauf preuve contraire (par exemple grâce à des photographies du logement). Le locataire est donc supposé prendre et devoir rendre le logement en parfait état.

Article 3 – Obligations du propriétaire

Le propriétaire est obligé de délivrer au locataire un logement propre et en bon état général, conforme à l’état descriptif du logement. Il doit faire, pendant toute la durée du contrat de location, toutes les réparations qui peuvent devenir nécessaires, selon l’article 1720 du Code civil. Ceci ne comprend pas les réparations locatives, telles énumérées par le décret du 26 août 1987. Le propriétaire est obligé d’entretenir le logement en état de servir selon l’usage pour lequel il a été loué.Le propriétaire est obligé d’assurer la jouissance paisible du logement. Le propriétaire est obligé de garantir le locataire contre les vices ou défauts du logement qui en empêchent l’usage, même si le propriétaire ne les a pas connus au moment de la signature du contrat de location.

S’il résulte une perte pour le locataire suite à ces vices ou défauts, le propriétaire est tenu de l’indemniser, comme stipulé dans l’article 1721 du Code civil.

Article 4 – Obligations du locataire

Arrivée et durée de la location : Sauf mention contraire portée au contrat, l’entrée dans les lieux s’effectuera à partir de 11H00 le premier jour de location, et la sortie avant 10h00 le dernier jour de location. Si le locataire décide de partir de façon anticipée du logement, aucun remboursement partiel n’est dû automatiquement par le propriétaire. Le locataire ne pourra en aucune circonstance se prévaloir d’un quelconque droit au maintien dans les lieux à l’issue du séjour prévu dans le contrat de location.

Capacité : Les lieux proposés sont correctement équipés pour le logement d’une part et l’accueil d’autre part d’un nombre maximum de personnes précisé dans le descriptif du logement ou dans le contrat de location. Sauf autorisation expresse du propriétaire, le locataire s’engage à respecter ces limites d’accueil et de logement pour la sécurité de tous et la bonne tenue des lieux. Si le nombre de personnes dépasse la capacité du logement, le propriétaire est en mesure de refuser les personnes supplémentaires ou de demander le paiement d’une somme supplémentaire. Ce refus ne peut en aucun cas être considéré comme une modification ou une rupture du contrat à l’initiative du propriétaire, de sorte qu’en cas de départ, aucun remboursement ne peut être envisagé.

Animaux de compagnie : Sauf mention contraire précisée dans le contrat, certains animaux de compagnie sont acceptés sur les lieux d’hébergement, aux conditions suivantes : Chiens, Chats, Chevaux. Les locataires propriétaires des animaux accueillis seront tenus responsables de tout dommage aux lieux d’hébergement que pourrait causer leurs animaux. En cas de refus du propriétaire d’accueillir certains animaux sur les lieux de l’hébergement, ce refus ne pourra en aucun cas être considéré comme une modification ou une rupture du contrat à l’initiative du propriétaire, de sorte qu’en cas de départ du locataire, aucun  remboursement ne peut être envisagé.

Respect des lieux : Le locataire est tenu d’user du logement en bon père de famille et d’user paisiblement des lieux, sans créer de troubles au voisinage. Il doit utiliser le logement conformément à la destination qui est prévue dans le contrat de location. Le locataire est tenu d’entretenir le logement lui-même et de le rendre, lors de son départ, en bon état de propreté. En cas de non-respect de cette obligation, le propriétaire est en droit de réclamer au locataire un montant forfaitaire pour couvrir les frais de nettoyage du logement, qui s’élève à 60 euros.

La location saisonnière est consentie uniquement à un usage exclusif d’habitation. Il est donc interdit d’y exercer son activité professionnelle voire commerciale. Le locataire est tenu d’occuper les lieux personnellement. Il ne peut pas sous-louer ou céder le contrat de location. Le locataire doit vérifier que sa responsabilité est couverte par une assurance couvrant les risques locatifs. Le locataire est tenu de payer toutes les sommes dues, notamment le loyer, le dépôt de garantie et, si applicable, les charges et la taxe de séjour à la date convenue dans le contrat de location.Si un accès à Internet est utilisé par le locataire depuis le logement loué, le propriétaire ne pourra pas être tenu responsable de la mauvaise utilisation de cet accès ; l’utilisateur de cette connexion sera considéré responsable de toute utilisation illégale ou contraire aux bonnes moeurs de cette connexion, notamment le téléchargement illégal d’oeuvres et de fichiers, l’envoi d’e-mails en masse (spamming) et la tentative d’obtenir des accès non autorisés à un ordinateur ou un réseau.

Article 5 – Réparations urgentes

Si le logement a besoin de réparations urgentes qui ne puissent pas être différées jusqu’à la fin du contrat de la location, le locataire ne peut pas les refuser, même si ces réparations lui causent des incommodités et même si le locataire est privé d’une partie du logement pendant une certaine durée. Toutefois, si ces réparations durent plus de 21 jours, le prix de la location doit être diminué à proportion du temps et de la partie du logement dont le locataire aura été privé. Le locataire pourra faire résilier le contrat de location au cas où les réparations rendent inhabitables le logement, conformément à l’article 1724 du Code civil.

Article 6 – Annulation ou non-présentation, arrhes et acompte

Avant la date de prise d’effet du contrat : Le propriétaire et le locataire ne seront tenus à aucun engagement stipulé dans le contrat de location ou dans ces conditions générales si, à la date précisée sur le contrat, le propriétaire n’a pas renvoyé le contrat signé et approuvé et les arrhes demandés, ou bien si le propriétaire ne confirme pas la réservation. Si le propriétaire ne donne pas suite à la demande de réservation, les arrhes ne doivent pas être conservés par le propriétaire et être remis au plus vite au locataire.

Après la date de prise d’effet du contrat : La somme versée initialement par le propriétaire au locataire est qualifiée d’arrhes ; le propriétaire et le locataire ont donc la possibilité de se dédire. Selon l’article 1590 du Code civil si le locataire se dédit, il perd les arrhes versées. Si le propriétaire se dédit, il doit rembourser au locataire le double des arrhes. Le montant initialement versé sous forme d’arrhes sera considéré comme un acompte à partir de 7 jours avant le premier jour de la location, et le locataire sera considéré engagé et ne pourra plus se dédire simplement en perdant les sommes versées. Les acomptes impliquent que l’engagement porté au contrat est considéré comme définitif. Si le locataire annule la location ou ne se présente pas à la date prévue par le contrat, le propriétaire est en droit de réclamer au locataire 75 % du loyer prévu par le contrat s’il n’arrive pas à trouver un nouveau locataire pour la période considérée. En cas d’annulation du contrat de location par le propriétaire après versement d’un acompte, le locataire peut réclamer une indemnisation au propriétaire pour le préjudice subi.

Article 7 – Dépôt de garantie

Lors de son arrivée et de la remise des clés, le propriétaire est en droit d’exiger du locataire le versement d’une caution, ou dépôt de garantie, prévue par le contrat pour répondre des dégâts qui pourraient être causés au logement et aux objets mobiliers qui le garnissent, ou encore si nécessaire pour en retrancher les charges locatives non comprises dans le loyer si cela est prévu par le contrat. Tout objet perdu, cassé, détérioré ou abîmé devra être remplacé ou remboursé au propriétaire à sa valeur de remplacement par le locataire qui s’y oblige. Ce dépôt de garantie, non productif d’intérêts, ne pourra en aucun cas être considéré comme le paiement d’une partie du loyer, et sera remboursé après restitution des clés et après déduction, s’il y a lieu, des réparations ou charges locatives, au départ du locataire ou au plus tard sous 3 mois après ce départ. Le propriétaire doit alors fournir au locataire les justificatifs des sommes retenues sur le dépôt de garantie. La restitution des clés au propriétaire, en fin de location, n’emporte pas renonciation du propriétaire à des indemnités pour réparations locatives, s’il prouve que les dommages sont le fait du locataire.

Article 8 – Assurances

Le propriétaire peut exiger du locataire que ce dernier soit assuré à une compagnie d’assurances notoirement connue contre les risques de vol, incendie et dégât des eaux, tant pour ses risques locatifs que pour le mobilier donné en location, ainsi que pour les recours des voisins, et en justifier à la première réquisition du propriétaire. Le propriétaire décline toute responsabilité pour le recours que sa compagnie d’assurances pourrait exercer contre le locataire en cas de sinistre.

Article 9 – Autres remarques

Pour l’exécution des présentes, les parties font élection de domicile à leurs adresses respectives indiquées dans le contrat. En cas de contestation, le tribunal compétent sera celui de la situation des lieux loués. Si une disposition des présentes conditions générales est jugée illégale, nulle ou pour toute autre raison inapplicable, alors cette disposition sera réputée divisible des conditions et n’affectera pas la validité et l’applicabilité des dispositions restantes.

Tous droits réservés – 18 juin 2019

Règlement

Admission

L’admission n’est autorisée qu’après l’enregistrement à la réception.

Les personnes de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnées de leurs parents ou tuteurs légaux.

Toute personne devant séjourner au moins une nuit dans le camping doit présenter à la réception ses pièces d’identité et remplir les formalités exigées.

Arrivées et départs

L’attribution des locations sera réalisée à l’arrivée.

Les arrivées tardives doivent être signalées au camping/parc de loisirs dès que possible. Votre réservation sera maintenue pendant 24 heures. Passé ce délai, la direction se réserve le droit de relouer votre location.

Ni remboursements ni rabais en cas de mauvais temps, d’arrivées tardives ou de départs anticipés.

Chiens

Les chiens doivent être tenus en laisse et rester sous la surveillance constante de leurs maîtres.

Les chiens guide/d’assistance sont acceptés gratuitement sur le site.

Emplacements

Emplacements : une caution de 200,00 € est exigée à l’arrivée et sera remboursée lors du départ en échange du badge pour la porte/passe pour la barrière/clé des toilettes.

Vous devez respecter les directives de la direction lors de l’installation de votre tente/unité et de tout matériel connexe.

Extras

Une ou plusieurs motos peuvent être apportées à la place d’une ou plusieurs voitures incluses.

Général

Au cas où vous auriez une plainte, merci d’en informer immédiatement la réception. Les plaintes qui ne sont pas portées à l’attention de la direction au cours de votre séjour ne peuvent plus être traitées une fois que vous avez quitté le site.

L’épicerie est ouverte entre le 01/01 et le 31/12.

La direction se réserve le droit de refuser l’accès ou de résilier le séjour des clients dont le comportement est jugé inadéquat et contraire aux engagements souscrits. Aucun remboursement ne sera effectué.

La radio, lecteurs de musique et la télévision doivent être réglés à un faible volume. Les fermetures de portières et de coffres doivent être aussi discrètes que possible.

Le bar et/ou restaurant est ouvert entre le 01/01 et le 31/12.

Les activités et animations sont proposées entre le 01/05 et le 31/10.

Les cartes de réduction et cartes-cadeaux ne peuvent pas être utilisées pour les réservations effectuées par le biais de Pitchup.com.

Les remboursements dans la période d’annulation indiquée sont uniquement possibles à condition que le site soit en mesure de réattribuer votre unité/emplacement.

Locations

Locations: une caution pour dégâts/ménage/bracelet de 200,00 € est demandée le jour de l’arrivée et vous sera restituée à votre départ après vérification de la location si aucune dégradation, perte n’a été constatée et si elle est rendue en parfait état de propreté.

Votre location doit être rendue propre et rangée ; une amende de 60,00 € sera facturée en cas de mauvais état de propreté au moment du départ.

Modifications apportées à vos vacances

Les réservations ne peuvent pas être modifiées dans les 30 jour(s) avant l’arrivée.

Piscine

L’accès à la piscine est strictement réservé aux clients du camping.

La piscine extérieure est ouverte entre le 01/05 et le 30/10 (sous réserve des conditions météorologiques).

Réception

Il n’y a pas de personnel à la réception après 18h30. Veuillez informer le site en chemin si vous pensez arriver après cet horaire, afin que l’équipe puisse vous donner les informations nécessaires sur votre unité / emplacement.

Sécurité

Les armes à feu ne sont pas autorisées.

Les feux ouverts sont interdits

Taxes

La taxe de séjour/éco taxe est incluse dans le tarif.

Visiteurs

Les visiteurs ne sont pas autorisées dans le camping.

Véhicules

La circulation est interdite entre 22h00 et 06h00.

  • Inscription
Force du mot de passe. Very Weak
Mot de passe perdu ? Veuillez saisir votre identifiant ou votre adresse e-mail. Vous recevrez un lien par e-mail pour créer un nouveau mot de passe.
Nous ne partageons pas vos données personnelles avec qui que ce soit.
Aller au contenu principal